Local Support Organizations

Region 12 – Support Organizations

Region 12 includes the following counties in southern Indiana • Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Orange, Scott, and Washington Counties.

For more information, contact your Regional Representative.

Floyd County

  • Heart’n’Home
  • Home for His Glory – Educational Co-op:  Southern IN

Harrison County

Orange County

Scott County

     •  Scott County Homeschool Fellowship  Monthly meetings, support,     activities & info

Washington County